to accede to the content

Test accessibility Web

You are in: Beginning gl Awarded Prizes TAW



Reunited to the jury for the concession of IV Prizes TAW to the Accessibility Web, day 18 of November of 2009 in soothes of Foundation CTIC and made up of:.

  • D. Alfonso Dou (City council of Avilés)
  • Mrs Carmen Herrera Ampudia (Principality of Asturias)
  • D. Juan Hidalgo (SADESI)
  • D. David Fernandez (Cocemfe Asturias)
  • D. Jose Manuel Alonso (W3C Spain)
  • Mrs Cristina Rodriguez (IMSERSO - CEAPAT)
  • D. Pedro Lopez (City council of Gij'on)

They solve to grant the prizes by categories a:

T.1. Prize TAW to public Web More accessible I.
WINNER: Web site Government reporter of the State
Finalist: Web site Product Catalog of Support - CEAPAT
Finalist: Web site State Agency of Meteorology
T.2. Prize TAW to More accessible public Web II.
WINNER: Web site City council of Murcia
Finalist: Web site City council of Ermua
Finalist: Web site City council of Sant Boi de Llobregat
T.3. Prize TAW to More accessible the Latin American Public Web.
WINNER: Web site Secretariat of Communications, Government of Argentina
T.4. Prize TAW to the More accessible Enterprise Web.
WINNER: Web site Bookstore Logo
Finalist: Web site Educative Campues of Castile and Leon
Finalist: Web site We used Consultancy in Accessibility
T.5. Prize TAW to the Web of organizations without spirit of More accessible profit.
WINNER: Web site Consumer Eroski
Finalist: Web site Orange Foundation
Finalist: Web site Galician Association of Companies TIC

Awarded in other editions

, , , , , , , , ,