to accede to the content

Test accessibility Web

It is in: Beginning Prizes TAW



Reunited to the jury for the concession of IV Prizes TAW to the Accessibility Web, day 7 of November of 2008 in soothes of Foundation CTIC and made up of:.

  • D. Alfonso Dou (City council of Avilés)
  • Mrs Carmen Herrera Ampudia (Principality of Asturias)
  • D. To stop Acebal (University of Oviedo)
  • D. David Fernandez (Cocemfe Asturias)
  • D. Martin To prick (W3C Spain)
  • Mrs Mercedes Lozano (City council of Madrid)
  • D. Miguel Legido Angel (Ministry of Public Works and the Economy)

They solve to grant the prizes by categories a:

T.1. Prize TAW to public Web More accessible I.
WINNER: Web site Spanish Center of Subtitulado and Audiodescripción (CESyA)
Finalist: Together Web site of Castile and Leon
Finalist: Web site Ministry of Education, Social Policy and Sport
T.2. Prize TAW to More accessible public Web II.
WINNER: Web site Fluvial Park of Pamplona
Finalist: Web site City council of Carreño
Finalist: Web site City council of Cáceres
T.3. Prize TAW to Enterprise Web More accessible I.
WINNER: Web site Taller Digital de Establecimiento de Textos Literarios y Científicos SA
Finalist: Web site Telecable
Finalist: Web site Drives
T.4. Prize TAW to More accessible Enterprise Web II.
WINNER: Web site DeInterfaz
Finalist: Web site Lotura
T.5. Prize TAW to the Web of organizations without spirit of More accessible profit.
WINNER: Web site Cantabrian Association of Quística Fibrosis
Finalist: Web site Eroski Foundation
Finalist: Web site General Union of Andalusia Workers
T.6. Prize TAW to the Best Project in Accessibility Web.
WINNER: Viable (Treelogic)
Finalist: HeadMouse (Group of Robotics of the University of Lleida)
Finalist: He guides Web for the Development of Site of Government (Government of Chile)

Awarded in other editions

, , , , , , , , ,